was successfully added to your cart.


3rd Round Pairings at CIMB

By October 30, 2015Uncategorized

3rd Round Pairings at CIMB

The leaderboard at the CIMB Classic is loaded with APTC members through 2 rounds. Justin Thomas, with veteran caddie Jimmy Johnson on the bag, is currently in the lead after shooting a 2nd round 61. Of the Top 10 heading into Saturday’s 3rd Round, 8 players have APTC members on their bags.

This event is a “no cut” event as only 78 players are participating.

The times listed are 12 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time.

Tee Times:

7:55 a.m. (No. 10): Chad Campbell, Brendon De Jonge, Jon Curran

7:55 a.m. (No. 1): Cameron Smith, Charles Howell III, Ryo Ishikawa

8:05 a.m. (No. 10): Russell Knox, Hudson Swafford, Padraig Harrington

8:05 a.m. (No. 1): Matt Jones, Rory Sabbatini, David Lingmerth

8:15 a.m. (No. 10): Nick Watney, Ben Martin, Colt Knost

8:15 a.m. (No. 1): Henrik Stenson, Kevin Chappell, Tony Finau

8:25 a.m. (No. 10): John Senden, Scott Brown, Pat Perez

8:25 a.m. (No. 1): Cameron Tringale, Robert Streb, Paul Casey

8:35 a.m. (No. 10): Ben Crane, Danny Lee, Marc Leishman

8:35 a.m. (No. 1): Alex Cejka, Sergio Garcia, Anirban Lahiri

8:45 a.m. (No. 10): Zac Blair, Ernie Els, Andrew Dodt

8:45 a.m. (No. 1): Branden Grace, Daniel Summerhays, Paul Peterson

8:55 a.m. (No. 10): Danny Chia, Harris English, Scott Pinckney

8:55 a.m. (No. 1): Kevin Kisner, Patrick Reed, Scott Hend

9:05 a.m. (No. 10): Greg Owen, Chesson Hadley, Daniel Berger

9:05 a.m. (No. 1): Ryan Moore, Keegan Bradley, Jim Herman

9:15 a.m. (No. 10): Gary Woodland, Ben Leong, Matt Every

9:15 a.m. (No. 1): Morgan Hoffmann, David Hearn, Kyle Reifers

9:25 a.m. (No. 10): Jason Dufner, Nick Taylor, Jerry Kelly

9:25 a.m. (No. 1): Jason Gore Adam Scott, James Hahn

9:35 a.m. (No. 10): Carlos Ortiz, Steven Bowditch, SSP Chawrasia

9:35 a.m. (No. 1): Brian Harman, Kevin Na, Troy Merritt

9:45 a.m. (No. 10): Mardan Mamat, Luke Donald, Richard T. Lee

9:45 a.m. (No. 1): Hideki Matsuyama, Scott Piercy, Stewart Cink

9:55 a.m. (No. 10): Prayad Marksaeng, Arie Ahmad Irawan, John Peterson

9:55 a.m. (No. 1): Justin Thomas, Brendan Steele, Spencer Levin

Leave a Reply